Review us

Read our real customer reviews below

  • All
  • Cherry Picker Course
  • Counterbalance
  • Counterbalance and Reachtruck
  • Hiab Training Course
  • Reach Truck Course
  • Scissor Lift Training
  • Telescopic
Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Craig Bourne
Posted on:
Counterbalance
27/06/2017
Counter Balance 1.6.2017

I really enjoyed the course, instructors had great knowledge. Lots of laughs as well. Hopefully this course will help with a future job. and I recommend it to anyone.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Lee Conway
Posted on:
Counterbalance
27/06/2017
Counter Balance 13.06.2017

Great Venue and course, the instructor was very good at what he does and well explained.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Samuel R Hughes-Marborough
27/06/2017
Counter Balance 13.06.2017

Ideal refresher, sufficient time for practice before test.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Chris Brandon
27/06/2017
MEWP Refresher 19.06.2017

Very clear instruction and reasoning as to why.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Andras Lengyel
Posted on:
Counterbalance
27/06/2017
Counter Balance 14.06.2017

Really friendly course and gave all the information I needed. GOOD TEAM.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Thomas Johnson
Posted on:
Counterbalance
26/06/2017
Counter Balance 07.06.2017

Instructor was very clear and professional, pleasure to work with

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Mark Weston
Posted on:
Hiab Training Course
26/06/2017
Hiab Training 27.05.2017

excellent course, we will see you again

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Mark Oldaker
Posted on:
Counterbalance
26/06/2017
Counter Balance 06.06.2017

Training was excellent, instructor was a really lovely guy. 5 Stars

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Tony Johnson
Posted on:
Counterbalance
26/06/2017
Counter Balance 07.06.2017

instructor was very helpful, built you with confidence and made you feel safe

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
mark Jacklin
Posted on:
Counterbalance
26/06/2017
Counter Balance 25.05.2017

instructor was a great bloke, and it was a great day.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
michael Simon
Posted on:
Counterbalance
26/06/2017
Counter Balance 23.05.2017

Very Professional, well explained and the instructions were very good.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Stephen Brighten
Posted on:
Telescopic
26/06/2017
Telescopic 26.05.2017

Very professional and friendly instructor, covered the criteria fully

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Stewart Hopkins
Posted on:
Counterbalance
26/06/2017
Counter Balance 7.6.2017

Examiner was very helpful, to bring me back to know how to drive my forklift. VERY GOOD.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Robbie Fairs
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
26/06/2017
Reach 22.05.2017

Really good, came back and passed the reach truck, very patient and friendly staff.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Simon Colbourne
Posted on:
Scissor Lift Training
23/06/2017
Scissor Lift 19.06.2017

Instructor was very friendly and approachable, putting me at ease throughout.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Mark Wickens
Posted on:
Scissor Lift Training
23/06/2017
Scissor Lift 19.06.2017

Excellent professional course to suit our working space.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Stephen Brighten
Posted on:
Telescopic
23/06/2017
Telescopic 26.05.2017

Very professional and friendly, covered the criteria fully.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Jason Webster
Posted on:
Counterbalance
23/06/2017
counter balance 12.06.2017

As always instructor was very clear and professional. I look forward to my next course with him.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Paul Martin
Posted on:
Counterbalance
23/06/2017
Counter Balance 20.03.2017

Excellent Course and enjoyable

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Tomas Maklakovs
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
02/05/2017
Reach Truck Training Course - 15/03/2017

Very interesting and instructor very professional and would recommend to anybody.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
J Sinden
Posted on:
Counterbalance
02/05/2017
Counterbalance Refresher 22/03/2017

I had an enjoyable day. The course was great, they corrected a few bad habits of mine. The instructor and support staff were knowledgeable, professional and friendly. It was refreshing to see health and safety taken seriously without being too dull. As a health and safety professional I highly recommend that if you as a company, or an individual, take health and safety seriously and want a first class service, then Luft Training should be your first choice of trainer. Well done Luft!

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Mariusz Kasper
Posted on:
Counterbalance
02/05/2017
Counterbalance Training - 23/03/2017

The course delivered by John was amazing, all the team is great and I have learned there a lot. Thank you guys!!!

Clifford Hickton
Clifford Hickton
Posted on:
Counterbalance and Reachtruck
02/05/2017
Counterbalance and Reach - 10/03/2017

I have used Luft Training Services for many may years right from getting my first licence, I have always found every course to be very a informative course, well laid out and very professional throughout. I have not once been nervous taking the examinations as the training is so well delivered my confidence is 100%. I would not hesitate in recommending Luft Training Services to anyone seeking a Forklift Truck Licence.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Jonathon Sinden
Posted on:
Counterbalance
02/05/2017
Counterbalance Training - 22.03.2017

Nice Venue, Nice truck and a overall good experience with a friendly and knowledgeable instructor.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Stuart Parker
Posted on:
Counterbalance
02/05/2017
Counterbalance Training

Excellent course instructor makes it easy to learn and puts you at ease.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Paul Martin
Posted on:
Counterbalance
02/05/2017
Counterbalance Training

Excellent Course and enjoyable

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Gavin Batchelor
Posted on:
Counterbalance
02/05/2017

Totally enjoyable course and instructors. Well thought out and engaging.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
jack cannon
Posted on:
Counterbalance and Reachtruck
02/05/2017

Great course, john loves he's job teaches you to be a confident responsible driver.
doesn't want you to be just a driver he want you to be professional 6 star rating

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Robert Hopkins
Posted on:
Telescopic
07/04/2017
Telescopic Training Course 23.03.2017

Thoroughly comprehensive and enjoyable left with a new skill and lots to think about.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Andrew Avery
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
07/04/2017
Reach Truck Training Course 30.03.2017

Very informative

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Mariusz Kasper
Posted on:
Counterbalance
07/04/2017
Counterbalance Training 23.03.2017

I am happy with the training and will recommend it to my freinds.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
David Broxham
Posted on:
Counterbalance
07/04/2017
Counterbalance Forklift Training

George was astute with a lovely balance of friendly approachableness and professional detachment. A very friendly and extremely competent and knowledgeable instructor

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Phil Day
Posted on:
Counterbalance
07/04/2017
Counterbalance Forklift Training

very informative tutor, very detailed course.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Jack Cannon
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
07/04/2017
Reach Truck Training Course

Makes you better yourself to become a better driver, makes training easier.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Matthew Puttick
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
07/04/2017
Reach Truck Training Course

The course was really good learnt a lot about how the forklift operates and was able to ask any questions

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Ben Morris
Posted on:
Counterbalance
06/04/2017

John was very helpful and such a lovely guy.

Avatar
Grigore Busuioc
Posted on:
Counterbalance
20/03/2017

everything was great, the process of training, technical support. Many thanks

Avatar
Sam Woods
Posted on:
Counterbalance
20/03/2017

George was friendly, efficient and approachable, firm but fair, very enjoyable course "cheers!"

Avatar
Roland Hudak
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
20/03/2017

Very well organised, professional, Friendly, easy to talk and very helpful

Avatar
Peter Searle
Posted on:
Cherry Picker Course
20/03/2017

"Had a Good Day"

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Duanne Carroll
Posted on:
Cherry Picker Course
20/03/2017

"Training was spot on!"

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Joe Oliver
Posted on:
Cherry Picker Course
20/03/2017

Covered everything we needed and more to pass the course, clear points were made throughout and it was very well taught.

Avatar
Barrie Hurley
Posted on:
Counterbalance
20/03/2017

Excellent and Enjoyable with helpful instruction

Avatar
Arlind Metalias
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
20/03/2017

The test was good and very helpful, the instructor was clear and professional

Avatar
Ray Kelcher
Posted on:
Counterbalance and Reachtruck
20/03/2017

"Very Thorough course with experienced professionals who have the practical "hands on" approach to training, much appreciated"

Avatar
Mark Phillips
Posted on:
Scissor Lift Training
20/03/2017

"Very good, instructor was very professional"

Ian Morrison
Ian Morrison
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
01/03/2017
Excellent Training

Excellent Training. I felt nervous on arrival but was made to feel at ease as soon as I entered the centre and received great instruction from John.

He was patient and explained everything clearly and assuredly which made the two days enjoyable which helped greatly.

I would recommend to anyone needing to take a forklift test Luft Training Services as the only one to contact.

Stephen phillips
Stephen phillips
Counter balance and reach
Posted on:
Counterbalance and Reachtruck
01/03/2017
Awesome course

The staff and trainers from the first call to Julie to the final day were very polite and professional, they went out of their way to make you feel welcome. Great week loads of laughs but seriouse when it came to training recommend them to anyone anytime.

Rishi gangoo
Rishi gangoo
Counterbalance
Posted on:
Counterbalance
01/03/2017
Counterbalance Training

I did really enjoy it ,I help me to look forward to a helpful career and experience every moment if it .And I'm very pleased with the course itself and the staffs.

Dave Pryce
Dave Pryce
Posted on:
Counterbalance
01/03/2017
Very well presented and professional

It was great to go over the refresher training again. John out instructor was excellent very professional and engaging. Good to iron out those silly bad habits everyone gets into... Always keeping your body inside the truck, and always putting the handbrake on and in neutral before operating the hydraulics. Thank you 🙂

Stephen Palmer
Stephen Palmer
Posted on:
Telescopic
09/10/2016
Telescopic Training Review

The course delivered by George was amazing, I am very pleased with all the staff at Luft Training as they made the course enjoyable and easy to learn, I was initially worried that I might not pass due to being so nervous but the training was absolutely first class throughout.

Having used other training providers for other licences I can categorically state that Luft Training Services was the best by far, they showed great professionalism throughout the course and made me feel completely at ease giving me the confidence to pass first time. Highly recommended to anyone seeking to better their careers.

Cliff Hickton
Cliff Hickton
Posted on:
Counterbalance
09/10/2016
Counterbalance

Having previously taken my full course for counterbalance training successfully I took my counterbalance refresher course today and passed! The course was delivered with professionalism and made enjoyable throughout. Not only am I happy with the overall service I received today, I can honestly say I feel 100% competent in operating the Counterbalance Forklift and Reach Truck. I highly recommend Luft Training Services for anyone looking to gain any forklift qualification. I will be booking my telescopic training soon.

At Luft Training Services we understand the importance of REAL customer reviews and thank everyone who takes the time to submit their full experience of any course they undertake with us, if you would like to leave a review please fill out the form below.

We do ask all our reviews to upload an image of themselves so others can see your review is real, if you do not want to do this then you may upload a simple avatar.

62 + 9 =