Review us

Read our real customer reviews below

  • All
  • Cherry Picker Course
  • Counterbalance
  • Counterbalance and Reachtruck
  • Hiab Training Course
  • MEWP
  • Reach Truck Course
  • Scissor Lift Training
  • Telescopic
  • VNA
Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Mike Isles
Posted on:
VNA
16/01/2018
VNA 09.01.2018

Enjoyable, improves skills and awareness.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Keir Squires
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
10/01/2018
Reach 04.01.2018

Good course, well taught would recommend.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Jake Clarke
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
10/01/2018
Reach 04.01.2018

The course was instructed very well and I learnt a lot about the Reach trucks, and feel confident due to the way I was taught.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Artur Ploszaj
Posted on:
MEWP
10/01/2018
MEWP 05.01.2018

Good atmosphere.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Brad Evans
Posted on:
MEWP
10/01/2018
MEWP 05.01.2018

Instructor was really good.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Alan Hackett
Posted on:
Counterbalance
10/01/2018
Counter Balance 04.01.2018

Very professional approach, extra day of tuition and testing was very helpful.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Stuart Hamilton
Posted on:
Counterbalance
10/01/2018
Counter Balance 07.01.2018

Great course, well explained. Thanks.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Patrick Spencer
09/01/2018
Pallett Stacker 08.01.2018

Enjoyable, good all round.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Natasha Sole
Posted on:
Counterbalance
09/01/2018
Counter Balance 05.01.2018

Good course, very informative, learnt a lot about the truck its self.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Darryl Mills
Posted on:
Counterbalance
09/01/2018
Counter Balance 05.01.2018

Very Thorough.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Alex Matthews
Posted on:
Counterbalance
03/01/2018
Reach Truck 08.12.2017

Absolutely excellent training, instructor is a flawless example of a great teacher. Motivation to succeed is second to none. I very much enjoyed the course and I wish Luft every success in the future.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Simon Ramus
Posted on:
Counterbalance
03/01/2018
Counter Balance 20.12.2017

Friendly relaxed atmosphere and staff, always accommodating.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Lizbet Ramos
Posted on:
Counterbalance
03/01/2018
Counter Balance 19.12.2017

Very good, learnt a lot, helpful, all round excellent 2 days, Thank you.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Jeremy Ball
Posted on:
Counterbalance
03/01/2018
Counter Balance 14.12.2017

Very comprehensive, clear and detailed.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Darryl McKenzie
Posted on:
Counterbalance
03/01/2018
Counter Balance 14.12.2017

Instructor explained everything very well and answered any questions put to him. Very happy with the course and test conditions.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Phil Hammond
Posted on:
Counterbalance
03/01/2018
Counter 15.12.2017

Very good, gives you something to think about.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Claire Tallons
Posted on:
Counterbalance
03/01/2018
Counter Balance 20.12.2017

Very informative and lots to practice on, very happy with it all.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Keir Squires
Posted on:
Counterbalance
03/01/2018
Counter Balance 20.12.2017

Good course, been taught well.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Daniel Williams
Posted on:
Counterbalance
03/01/2018
Counter Balance 19.12.2017

Great course, instructors had a great way of making me feel relaxed and confident. Very intense but very rewarding.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Daniel Williams
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
03/01/2018
Reach 19.12.2017

Great course, instructor was approachable and easy to follow and understand. I was very nervous at first but this passed on the 2nd day. Also the pick up/drop off from the train station was much appreciated.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Aleksejs Firsovs
Posted on:
Counterbalance
18/12/2017
Counter Balance 6.12.2017

Great teacher/ instructor, good course. All is excellent.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Simon Bartram
Posted on:
Counterbalance
13/12/2017
Counter Balance 27.11.2017

Fantastic course, very professional instructors, very helpful in all aspects. Recommended.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Kestutis Abraltis
Posted on:
Counterbalance
13/12/2017
Counter Balance 6.12.2017

All excellent.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Ben Booker
Posted on:
VNA
11/12/2017
VNA 27.11.2017

Very well explained, it was easy to talk to the instructor when asking questions.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Victor Coval
Posted on:
Counterbalance
11/12/2017
Counter Balance Refresher 17.11.2017

Easy to understand and the instructor is very good with lots of patience.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Darren Whitley
Posted on:
Counterbalance
11/12/2017
Counter Balance 16.11.2017

Very helpful, very informative, would recommend to others. Really good.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
George Davies
Posted on:
Counterbalance
11/12/2017
Counter Balance Refresher 17.11.2017

Helpful, the instructor was easy to get along with.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Sam Baulcombe
Posted on:
Counterbalance
11/12/2017
Counter Balance 22.11.2017

Very good. Thank you.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Radoslaw Kuzminski
Posted on:
VNA
11/12/2017
VNA 04.12.2017

High quality standards, very professional.

Clifford Hickton
Clifford Hickton
Posted on:
VNA
11/12/2017
VNA 04.12.2017

Excellent instructor as always.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Russell Higgs
Posted on:
Counterbalance
11/12/2017
Counter Balance 29.11.2017

Overall very good.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Andre Langford
Posted on:
Counterbalance
11/12/2017
Counter Balance Novice 07.12.2017

Instructor was professional, helpful and easy to approach with any questions. Good all round. Thank you.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Timothy Wood
Posted on:
Counterbalance
11/12/2017
Counter Balance Novice 07.12.2017

Instructor was highly knowledgeable and passionate about the subject. I enjoyed it and would recommend Luft training services to anyone.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Lewis Sanders
Posted on:
Counterbalance
06/12/2017
Counter Balance 16.11.207

Very helpful and enjoyable. Brilliant instructor

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Barry Shields
Posted on:
Counterbalance
06/12/2017
Counter Balance 16.11.2017

Very good and clear course.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Shaun Baker
Posted on:
Counterbalance
06/12/2017
Counter Balance conversion 21.11.2017

Instructor was great, good course.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Paul Chappell
Posted on:
VNA
06/12/2017
VNA 27.11.2017

Easily managed into bite size chunks. Friendly instructor and very approachable.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Jurijs Grebess
Posted on:
Counterbalance
06/12/2017
Counter Balance 24.11.017

Excellent course

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Simon Ashmele
Posted on:
VNA
06/12/2017
VNA 27.11.2017

Always with the instructor a very high standard from Luft

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Ben Booker
Posted on:
VNA
06/12/2017
VNA 27.11.2017

Very well explained, easy to talk to the instructor when asking questions.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Mark Robertson
Posted on:
Counterbalance
27/11/2017
Counter Balance 22.11.2017

Very informative and gets rid of any bad habits.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Dean Lee
Posted on:
Counterbalance
27/11/2017
Counter Balance 22.11.2017

Very informative, had a great time.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
John Curtis
Posted on:
Counterbalance
27/11/2017
Counter Balance 21.11.2017

Very good course.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Andrew Cole
Posted on:
Counterbalance
27/11/2017
Counter Balance 21.11.2017

Very pleasant and well presented.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Tony Fowler
Posted on:
Counterbalance
27/11/2017
Counter Balance 21.11.2017

Very good and patient.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Steven Booker
Posted on:
Counterbalance
27/11/2017
Counter Balance Refresher 23.11.2017

Good instructor very vocal and informative.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Mark Heath
Posted on:
Counterbalance
27/11/2017
Counter Balance Refresher 23.11.2017

Good refresher for me as I don't drive that often. Thorough and well organised.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Brian Hurrell
Posted on:
Counterbalance
27/11/2017
Counter Balance 23.11.2017

First class refresher course, reminds you of what you may have forgotten.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
jim Payne
Posted on:
Hiab Training Course
22/11/2017
HIAB refresher 17.11.2017

very good course, first class.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Adam Kennedy
Posted on:
Counterbalance
22/11/2017
Counter Balance 09.11.2017

Excellent course, good clear instructions and pointers, learned lots thank you.

Piotr Wasilewski
Piotr Wasilewski
Posted on:
Counterbalance
22/11/2017
Counter Balance 18.08.2017

Late feedback but genuine. Nice and friendly staff, high standard and professional course. Highly recommend this training services. Thanks.

Julie cool
Julie cool
Posted on:
Counterbalance
20/11/2017
Reach Truck Conversion 10.11.2017

The instructor was very patient and informative. I wasn't confident to start with but by the end I was with the help of the instructor.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Paul Bedford
Posted on:
Counterbalance
20/11/2017
Counter Balance 13.11.2017

Hard work but enjoyable. Instructor was excellent.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Gary Liddle
20/11/2017
Counter Balance 13.11.2017

Thoroughly enjoyed the course.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Michael Briffa
Posted on:
Counterbalance
20/11/2017
Counter Balance 13.11.2017

Great course, The instructor was excellent, great knowledge, great people skills, Great understanding of what makes people tick.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Tomasz Szymkowiak
Posted on:
Counterbalance
15/11/2017
Counter Balance 06.11.2017

It was nice doing it here, I enjoyed it.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Alex Beaven
Posted on:
Counterbalance
15/11/2017
Counter Balance 06.11.2017

Course was great but would have liked more drive time.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Marco Nobrega
Posted on:
Counterbalance
15/11/2017
Counter Balance 06.11.2017

the course was the best for me.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Ruslans Pavlovskis
Posted on:
Counterbalance
14/11/2017
Counter Balance 06.11.2017

Just thanks.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Jon Jackson
Posted on:
Scissor Lift Training
14/11/2017
Self propelled boom 7.11.2017

Good and very informative.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Ellis Lockwood
Posted on:
Scissor Lift Training
14/11/2017
Scissor Lift 3.11.2017

Explained everything thoroughly on both theory and practical.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Vadim Podosionov
Posted on:
Counterbalance
14/11/2017
Counter Balance Novice 30.10.2017

Very happy with this course.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Liam Duncan
Posted on:
Cherry Picker Course
14/11/2017
Self Propelled Boom 7.11.2017

Informative and challenging.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Ken Holloway
Posted on:
Counterbalance
14/11/2017
Counter Balance 09.10.2017

Very good instructor.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Blake Spencer
Posted on:
Counterbalance
14/11/2017
Counter Balance 19.10.2017

The instructor was approachable and welcomed any questions regarding the course throughout. I don't have any criticisms with the course content, structure or teaching.

Default Avatar75
Mateuz Slabouski
Posted on:
Counterbalance
13/11/2017
Counter Balance 17.10.2017

My training was perfect, I learnt a lot. Instructor was professional and confident.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Patrick Abbott
Posted on:
Counterbalance and Reachtruck
13/11/2017
Counter Balance Refresher 19.10.2017

Excellent teaching, everything was made very clear.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Samuel Overage
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
13/11/2017
Reach 30.10.2017

Knowledgeable, explained the course well and instructed the practical side effectively.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Janusz Jasinski
Posted on:
Counterbalance
13/11/2017
Counter Balance Experienced 27.10.2017

Instructor was very good.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Paul Reece
Posted on:
Counterbalance
08/11/2017
Counter Balance 23.10.2017

Very professional and confident approach. High level of training knowledge.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Paul Reece
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
08/11/2017
Reach 24.10.2017

Professional and very well structured. Would highly recommend.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Richard Vaughan
Posted on:
Counterbalance and Reachtruck
08/11/2017
Counter Balance Novice 11.10.2017

Very good instructor, well taught and I enjoyed the course.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Barry Wells
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
08/11/2017
Reach 31.10.2017

Very patient and helpful instructor.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
David Neale
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
08/11/2017
Reach 03.11.2017

instructor was very patient.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Sean Mills
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
08/11/2017
Reach 03.11.2017

Instructor was good, very knowledgeable and approachable.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Miki Smilevski
Posted on:
Counterbalance
08/11/2017
Counter Balance Novice 01.11.2017

Great!! Getting really good experience, learning great skills getting the maximum out of us.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Steven Whiteside
Posted on:
Counterbalance
08/11/2017
Counter Balance Novice 03.11.2017

Good all round instruction and venue.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Jaroslaw Maksym
Posted on:
Counterbalance
31/10/2017
Counter Balance 26.10.2017

The Course was professional with a nice instructor.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Graeme Neilson
Posted on:
Counterbalance
31/10/2017

Course was good and clear.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Jakub Marzec
Posted on:
Counterbalance
31/10/2017
Counter Balance 25.10.2017

Very good instructor, I learnt a lot, thanks.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Ben Booker
Posted on:
Counterbalance
31/10/2017
Counter Balance 25.10.2017

Really good course, a lot of information, friendly instructor who answered every question I had with good knowledge.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Samantha Kendrick
Posted on:
Counterbalance
30/10/2017
Counter Balance 26.10.2017

The instructor had a very good way of teaching, he made things easier to remember, easier to pick things up quickly. Very happy with the course and now feel very knowledgeable and confident on the counter balance truck.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
George Graham
30/10/2017
counter Balance 24.10.2017

Very informative but relaxed, excellent tuition, would recommend to anyone.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Paul Reece
Posted on:
Counterbalance
30/10/2017
Counter Balance 23.10.2017

Very Professional and confident approach. High level of training knowledge.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Bob Jones
Posted on:
Hiab Training Course
30/10/2017
HIAB Training 21.10.2017

Very good clear concise training.  Thank you

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Sam Potter
Posted on:
Counterbalance
30/10/2017
Counter Balance 18.10.2017

Informative course and well structured.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Jonathan Rapps
Posted on:
Counterbalance
30/10/2017
Counter Balance 18.10.2017

Very good course with good facilities.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Piotr Olcha
Posted on:
Counterbalance
17/10/2017
Counter Balance Novice 13.10.2017

I'm happy that my company chose Luft Training Services.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Thomas Porte
Posted on:
Counterbalance
17/10/2017
Counter Balance Novice 02.10.2017

I found the course enjoyable, engaging and the instructor to be extremely supportive and patient with my progress and really helped me build my self confidence.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Richard Vaughan
Posted on:
Counterbalance
17/10/2017
Counter Balance 11.10.2017

Very good instructor, which enabled me to learn but also enjoy the course at the same time.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Craig Thomas
Posted on:
Counterbalance
16/10/2017
Counter Balance Refresher 06.10.2017

Very informative course.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Christopher Bullen
Posted on:
Counterbalance
16/10/2017
Counter Balance Refresher 06.10.2017

Challenging  but still enjoyed it.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Carl Garner
Posted on:
Counterbalance
11/10/2017
Counter Balance Novice 05.10.2017

Excellent tuition and location, would recommend to others.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Carl Pope
Posted on:
Counterbalance
11/10/2017
Counter Balance 07.10.2017

Very well organised with high standards.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Chris Armstrong
Posted on:
Counterbalance
11/10/2017
Counter Balance 03.10.2017

Amazing course, Great fun, Very friendly staff.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Dennis Scherkamp
Posted on:
Counterbalance
11/10/2017
Counter Balance 03.10.2017

Excellent training. A very good training schedule.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Carl Pope
Posted on:
Counterbalance
10/10/2017
Counter Balance 7.10.2017

Very well organised, high standards.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Chris Standing
Posted on:
Counterbalance
10/10/2017
Counter Balance 02.10.2017

Instructor very helpful and professional.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Mikey McConnell
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
10/10/2017
Reach Conversion 21.09.2017

The Course was clear and understandable.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Grant Goode
Posted on:
Counterbalance
10/10/2017
Counter Balance 08.09.2017

Instructor was great, knew what he was doing and made me feel confident in the forklift. The course was the best I have been on in years.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Robert Stanimir
Posted on:
Counterbalance
09/10/2017
Counter Balance 19.09.2017

Training helped me to improve my skills again, its good to refresh all those roles again.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Michael Isles
Posted on:
Counterbalance
09/10/2017
Counter Balance 19.09.2017

Helped improve my services

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Janusz Forgacz
Posted on:
Counterbalance
05/10/2017
Counter Balance 21.09.2017

Very good course, professional instructor, I'm really happy.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Kamil Borucm
Posted on:
Counterbalance
05/10/2017
Counter Balance 21.09.2017

I'm happy and was made enjoyable

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Dan Slade
Posted on:
Counterbalance
05/10/2017
Counter Balance Refresher 21.09.2017

Both instructors were professional and helpful, thank you.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Lee Rawlings
Posted on:
Counterbalance
05/10/2017
Counter Balance 25.09.2017

Course was good and the instruction was nice and friendly.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Michael Sams
Posted on:
Counterbalance
05/10/2017
Counter Balance 25.09.2017

Friendly and informative.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Robert Mackay
Posted on:
Counterbalance
05/10/2017
Counter Balance 29.09.2017

The course was fantastic, friendly staff, great facilities. The instructor was first class, very patient, friendly and made me feel at ease. I would recommend Luft Training to anyone in the future.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Nathan Udell
Posted on:
Counterbalance
05/10/2017
Counter Balance 29.09.2017

An excellent course with a good instructor, with very good explanation of the practical side and a clear presentation

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Kevin Rance
Posted on:
Counterbalance
19/09/2017
Counter Balance 15.09.2017

Very helpful and friendly service.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Luke Mulcahy
Posted on:
Counterbalance
19/09/2017
Counter Balance 11.09.2017

Understanding the theory side e.g counter weight, ppe is important. I felt the instructor helped made it a lot more understanding.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Kirsty Roberts
Posted on:
Counterbalance
18/09/2017
Counter Balance 11/09/2017

Very pleased with my course and instructor.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Olesja Karotkja
Posted on:
Counterbalance
18/09/2017
Counter Balance 08/09/2017

Excellent Course.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Marek Stelmach
Posted on:
Counterbalance
18/09/2017
Counter Balance 07/09/2017

The instructor was very professional even when I had a problem understanding English. He found the way to explain it for me.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Jonathon Altham
Posted on:
Counterbalance
18/09/2017
Counter Balance 31.08.2017

Very happy with the training. An eye opener in parts and I believe it has certainly improved me on a fork lift.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Michael Taylor
Posted on:
Counterbalance
18/09/2017
Counter Balance 31.08.2017

Very good training.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Kevin Burgen
Posted on:
Counterbalance
18/09/2017
Counter Balance 01/09/2017

Excellent course, well presented. The instructor was professional and very informative, offered support throughout the course.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Liam Nunns
Posted on:
Counterbalance
11/09/2017
Counter Balance 9/8/2017

I enjoyed all three days, I've learnt a lot about the fork lift its and everything that goes with it.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Kevin Maymon
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
07/09/2017
Reach Refresher 27.07.2017

Very patient instructor clear and concise.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Leon Wright
01/09/2017
VNA Conversion 08.08.2017

instructor was very friendly and approachable, he explained things fully and always asked if I had any questions before moving onto the next subject and pleasure to learn from

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Michael Wiles
Posted on:
Cherry Picker Course
01/09/2017
Cherry Picker 17.08.2017

Fantastic

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Andrew Sear
Posted on:
Scissor Lift Training
01/09/2017
Scissor Lift 17.08.2017

informative and well run

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Asher Vertigan
Posted on:
Counterbalance
01/09/2017
Counter Balance 16.08.2017

Thoroughly enjoyed the course, trainer was very informative and helpful where needed.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Sean Mummery
Posted on:
Counterbalance
07/08/2017
Counter Balance 03.08.2017

Achieved what the course was set out to do.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Francessca Sirett
Posted on:
Counterbalance
07/08/2017
Counter Balance 03.08.2017

Very informative and helpful in all respects.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
George Anderson
Posted on:
Counterbalance
07/08/2017
Counter Balance 02.08.2017

Excellent all round, felt very welcome, nice venue. the instructor was professional, friendly and approachable. would recommend highly to anyone. am interested in Reach truck training, Telescopic, first aid and Manual handling.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Derrick Cooper
Posted on:
Telescopic
31/07/2017
Telescopic 19.07.2017

I found the course helped me improve.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Shane Stoit
Posted on:
Telescopic
31/07/2017
Telescopic 20.07.2017

First time I have ever been properly trained on a telehandler with a proper test at the end. Highly recommend Luft Training Services. And the instructor was a great pleasure to be trained by.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Brian Ashmore
Posted on:
Telescopic
31/07/2017
Telescopic 20.07.2017

Informative and helpful.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Alex Coulthart
Posted on:
Counterbalance
31/07/2017
Counter Balance 24.07.2017

Good in depth course both theory and practical and great instruction.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Stuart Thompson
Posted on:
Counterbalance
31/07/2017
Counter Balance 26.07.2017

The Course was excellent having not even touched a fork lift before. Learnt lots from the course which will make me a good operator.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
John Funnell
Posted on:
Counterbalance
31/07/2017
Counter Balance 26.07.2017

The instructor was very safety conscious, he had a good understanding of the fork lifts.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Martin Monk
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
25/07/2017
Reach refresher 21.07.2017

Excellent.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Wayne Batchelor
Posted on:
Counterbalance
25/07/2017
Counter Balance 21.07.2017

The course was very useful and the instructor was very patient, friendly and knowledgeable.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Branislav Mazur
Posted on:
Counterbalance
25/07/2017
Counter Balance Refresher 21.07.2017

Trainer pointed out bad habits which I have from current job. Very good atmosphere during the course.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Edgaras Jacunskas
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
25/07/2017
Reach truck refresher 18.07.2017

Good course, Good communication.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Christopher Allen
Posted on:
Counterbalance
25/07/2017
Counter Balance 21.07.2017

John was very professional, easy going chap and  very helpful and good at his job.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Trevor Smy
Posted on:
Counterbalance
25/07/2017
Counter Balance 21.07.2017

Very Informative.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Gemma Gray
Posted on:
Counterbalance
25/07/2017
Counter Balance 20.07.2017

I Really enjoyed this course, john was very friendly and he made me feel confident and explained clearly what was needed. Thank you so much.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Peter Mullins
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
24/07/2017
reach 20.07.2017

Gleaming instructor, made me feel comfortable.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Stuart Butler
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
24/07/2017
Reach 20.07.2017

Great instructor, easy to deal with and put me at ease

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Jonathan Searle
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
18/07/2017
Reach 12.07.2017

Very useful, fully enjoyable

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Joshua Reeves
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
18/07/2017
Reach 11.07.2017

Excellent Course

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Nicky Jones
Posted on:
Counterbalance
11/07/2017
Counter Balance 28.06.2017

Enjoyable and well explained instructions. The instructor was friendly and patient and thorough, a great experience would highly recommend.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Gary White
Posted on:
Counterbalance
11/07/2017
Counter Balance 28.06.2017

Superb instructor very professional.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Lukasz Budzinski
Posted on:
Counterbalance
11/07/2017
Counter Balance 01.07.2017

Very professional training, the instructor explained everything clearly. I am very happy to have been trained in Luft because everything is on top, theory and practice was very clear.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
John Price
Posted on:
Counterbalance
11/07/2017
Counter Balance 16.06.2017

I enjoyed the course very much, easy to understand

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Alexandru Stancu
Posted on:
Counterbalance
11/07/2017
Counter Balance 26.06.2017

Interesting

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Anthony Crocker
Posted on:
Counterbalance
11/07/2017
Counter Balance 29.06.2017

Very good instruction, would recommend.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Jordan Iacono
Posted on:
Counterbalance
11/07/2017
counter Balance 28.06.2017

Excellent overall

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Martin Thompson
Posted on:
Counterbalance
11/07/2017
Counter Balance 26.06.2017

Very good course, excellent instructor.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Sean Blackledge
Posted on:
Counterbalance
11/07/2017
Counter Balance 26.06.2017

Interesting and thorough and covered everything.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Jakub Radola
Posted on:
Telescopic
03/07/2017
Tele handler 24.06.2017

Instructor gave excellent training, I am so happy.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Vacter Afonso
Posted on:
Counterbalance
03/07/2017
Counter Balance 21.06.2017
Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Fablo Orlando
Posted on:
Counterbalance
03/07/2017
Counter Balance 21.06.2017

Course helped me be more aware, gave the right information and corrected me when needed. Helped build my confidence.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Richard Saunders
Posted on:
Counterbalance
03/07/2017
Counter Balance 22.06.2017
Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Jimmi Baker
Posted on:
Counterbalance
03/07/2017
Counter Balance 22.06.2017

If something was done wrong the instructor explained what was wrong and how to rectify it. Talked through each stage very well so it was clear.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Stuart Baker
Posted on:
Counterbalance
03/07/2017
Counter Balance 19.06.2017

Great Course, Learned a lot.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Jan Melek
Posted on:
Counterbalance
03/07/2017
Counter Balance 21.06.2017

I Learned A lot.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Craig Bourne
Posted on:
Counterbalance
27/06/2017
Counter Balance 1.6.2017

I really enjoyed the course, instructors had great knowledge. Lots of laughs as well. Hopefully this course will help with a future job. and I recommend it to anyone.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Lee Conway
Posted on:
Counterbalance
27/06/2017
Counter Balance 13.06.2017

Great Venue and course, the instructor was very good at what he does and well explained.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Samuel R Hughes-Marborough
27/06/2017
Counter Balance 13.06.2017

Ideal refresher, sufficient time for practice before test.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Chris Brandon
27/06/2017
MEWP Refresher 19.06.2017

Very clear instruction and reasoning as to why.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Andras Lengyel
Posted on:
Counterbalance
27/06/2017
Counter Balance 14.06.2017

Really friendly course and gave all the information I needed. GOOD TEAM.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Thomas Johnson
Posted on:
Counterbalance
26/06/2017
Counter Balance 07.06.2017

Instructor was very clear and professional, pleasure to work with

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Mark Weston
Posted on:
Hiab Training Course
26/06/2017
Hiab Training 27.05.2017

excellent course, we will see you again

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Mark Oldaker
Posted on:
Counterbalance
26/06/2017
Counter Balance 06.06.2017

Training was excellent, instructor was a really lovely guy. 5 Stars

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Tony Johnson
Posted on:
Counterbalance
26/06/2017
Counter Balance 07.06.2017

instructor was very helpful, built you with confidence and made you feel safe

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
mark Jacklin
Posted on:
Counterbalance
26/06/2017
Counter Balance 25.05.2017

instructor was a great bloke, and it was a great day.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
michael Simon
Posted on:
Counterbalance
26/06/2017
Counter Balance 23.05.2017

Very Professional, well explained and the instructions were very good.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Stephen Brighten
Posted on:
Telescopic
26/06/2017
Telescopic 26.05.2017

Very professional and friendly instructor, covered the criteria fully

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Stewart Hopkins
Posted on:
Counterbalance
26/06/2017
Counter Balance 7.6.2017

Examiner was very helpful, to bring me back to know how to drive my forklift. VERY GOOD.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Robbie Fairs
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
26/06/2017
Reach 22.05.2017

Really good, came back and passed the reach truck, very patient and friendly staff.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Simon Colbourne
Posted on:
Scissor Lift Training
23/06/2017
Scissor Lift 19.06.2017

Instructor was very friendly and approachable, putting me at ease throughout.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Mark Wickens
Posted on:
Scissor Lift Training
23/06/2017
Scissor Lift 19.06.2017

Excellent professional course to suit our working space.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Stephen Brighten
Posted on:
Telescopic
23/06/2017
Telescopic 26.05.2017

Very professional and friendly, covered the criteria fully.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Jason Webster
Posted on:
Counterbalance
23/06/2017
counter balance 12.06.2017

As always instructor was very clear and professional. I look forward to my next course with him.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Paul Martin
Posted on:
Counterbalance
23/06/2017
Counter Balance 20.03.2017

Excellent Course and enjoyable

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Tomas Maklakovs
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
02/05/2017
Reach Truck Training Course - 15/03/2017

Very interesting and instructor very professional and would recommend to anybody.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
J Sinden
Posted on:
Counterbalance
02/05/2017
Counterbalance Refresher 22/03/2017

I had an enjoyable day. The course was great, they corrected a few bad habits of mine. The instructor and support staff were knowledgeable, professional and friendly. It was refreshing to see health and safety taken seriously without being too dull. As a health and safety professional I highly recommend that if you as a company, or an individual, take health and safety seriously and want a first class service, then Luft Training should be your first choice of trainer. Well done Luft!

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Mariusz Kasper
Posted on:
Counterbalance
02/05/2017
Counterbalance Training - 23/03/2017

The course delivered by John was amazing, all the team is great and I have learned there a lot. Thank you guys!!!

Clifford Hickton
Clifford Hickton
Posted on:
Counterbalance and Reachtruck
02/05/2017
Counterbalance and Reach - 10/03/2017

I have used Luft Training Services for many may years right from getting my first licence, I have always found every course to be very a informative course, well laid out and very professional throughout. I have not once been nervous taking the examinations as the training is so well delivered my confidence is 100%. I would not hesitate in recommending Luft Training Services to anyone seeking a Forklift Truck Licence.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Jonathon Sinden
Posted on:
Counterbalance
02/05/2017
Counterbalance Training - 22.03.2017

Nice Venue, Nice truck and a overall good experience with a friendly and knowledgeable instructor.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Stuart Parker
Posted on:
Counterbalance
02/05/2017
Counterbalance Training

Excellent course instructor makes it easy to learn and puts you at ease.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Paul Martin
Posted on:
Counterbalance
02/05/2017
Counterbalance Training

Excellent Course and enjoyable

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Gavin Batchelor
Posted on:
Counterbalance
02/05/2017

Totally enjoyable course and instructors. Well thought out and engaging.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
jack cannon
Posted on:
Counterbalance and Reachtruck
02/05/2017

Great course, john loves he's job teaches you to be a confident responsible driver.
doesn't want you to be just a driver he want you to be professional 6 star rating

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Robert Hopkins
Posted on:
Telescopic
07/04/2017
Telescopic Training Course 23.03.2017

Thoroughly comprehensive and enjoyable left with a new skill and lots to think about.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Andrew Avery
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
07/04/2017
Reach Truck Training Course 30.03.2017

Very informative

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Mariusz Kasper
Posted on:
Counterbalance
07/04/2017
Counterbalance Training 23.03.2017

I am happy with the training and will recommend it to my freinds.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
David Broxham
Posted on:
Counterbalance
07/04/2017
Counterbalance Forklift Training

George was astute with a lovely balance of friendly approachableness and professional detachment. A very friendly and extremely competent and knowledgeable instructor

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Phil Day
Posted on:
Counterbalance
07/04/2017
Counterbalance Forklift Training

very informative tutor, very detailed course.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Jack Cannon
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
07/04/2017
Reach Truck Training Course

Makes you better yourself to become a better driver, makes training easier.

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Matthew Puttick
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
07/04/2017
Reach Truck Training Course

The course was really good learnt a lot about how the forklift operates and was able to ask any questions

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Ben Morris
Posted on:
Counterbalance
06/04/2017

John was very helpful and such a lovely guy.

Avatar
Grigore Busuioc
Posted on:
Counterbalance
20/03/2017

everything was great, the process of training, technical support. Many thanks

Avatar
Sam Woods
Posted on:
Counterbalance
20/03/2017

George was friendly, efficient and approachable, firm but fair, very enjoyable course "cheers!"

Avatar
Roland Hudak
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
20/03/2017

Very well organised, professional, Friendly, easy to talk and very helpful

Avatar
Peter Searle
Posted on:
Cherry Picker Course
20/03/2017

"Had a Good Day"

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Duanne Carroll
Posted on:
Cherry Picker Course
20/03/2017

"Training was spot on!"

Luft Training Services ltd Logo
Joe Oliver
Posted on:
Cherry Picker Course
20/03/2017

Covered everything we needed and more to pass the course, clear points were made throughout and it was very well taught.

Avatar
Barrie Hurley
Posted on:
Counterbalance
20/03/2017

Excellent and Enjoyable with helpful instruction

Avatar
Arlind Metalias
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
20/03/2017

The test was good and very helpful, the instructor was clear and professional

Avatar
Ray Kelcher
Posted on:
Counterbalance and Reachtruck
20/03/2017

"Very Thorough course with experienced professionals who have the practical "hands on" approach to training, much appreciated"

Avatar
Mark Phillips
Posted on:
Scissor Lift Training
20/03/2017

"Very good, instructor was very professional"

Ian Morrison
Ian Morrison
Posted on:
Reach Truck Course
01/03/2017
Excellent Training

Excellent Training. I felt nervous on arrival but was made to feel at ease as soon as I entered the centre and received great instruction from John.

He was patient and explained everything clearly and assuredly which made the two days enjoyable which helped greatly.

I would recommend to anyone needing to take a forklift test Luft Training Services as the only one to contact.

Stephen phillips
Stephen phillips
Counter balance and reach
Posted on:
Counterbalance and Reachtruck
01/03/2017
Awesome course

The staff and trainers from the first call to Julie to the final day were very polite and professional, they went out of their way to make you feel welcome. Great week loads of laughs but seriouse when it came to training recommend them to anyone anytime.

Rishi gangoo
Rishi gangoo
Counterbalance
Posted on:
Counterbalance
01/03/2017
Counterbalance Training

I did really enjoy it ,I help me to look forward to a helpful career and experience every moment if it .And I'm very pleased with the course itself and the staffs.

Dave Pryce
Dave Pryce
Posted on:
Counterbalance
01/03/2017
Very well presented and professional

It was great to go over the refresher training again. John out instructor was excellent very professional and engaging. Good to iron out those silly bad habits everyone gets into... Always keeping your body inside the truck, and always putting the handbrake on and in neutral before operating the hydraulics. Thank you 🙂

Stephen Palmer
Stephen Palmer
Posted on:
Telescopic
09/10/2016
Telescopic Training Review

The course delivered by George was amazing, I am very pleased with all the staff at Luft Training as they made the course enjoyable and easy to learn, I was initially worried that I might not pass due to being so nervous but the training was absolutely first class throughout.

Having used other training providers for other licences I can categorically state that Luft Training Services was the best by far, they showed great professionalism throughout the course and made me feel completely at ease giving me the confidence to pass first time. Highly recommended to anyone seeking to better their careers.

Cliff Hickton
Cliff Hickton
Posted on:
Counterbalance
09/10/2016
Counterbalance

Having previously taken my full course for counterbalance training successfully I took my counterbalance refresher course today and passed! The course was delivered with professionalism and made enjoyable throughout. Not only am I happy with the overall service I received today, I can honestly say I feel 100% competent in operating the Counterbalance Forklift and Reach Truck. I highly recommend Luft Training Services for anyone looking to gain any forklift qualification. I will be booking my telescopic training soon.

At Luft Training Services we understand the importance of REAL customer reviews and thank everyone who takes the time to submit their full experience of any course they undertake with us, if you would like to leave a review please fill out the form below.

We do ask all our reviews to upload an image of themselves so others can see your review is real, if you do not want to do this then you may upload a simple avatar.

67 + 4 =